- Coaches -

Marvin Brown - Managing Director

UEFA B qualified
Youth Modules 1, 2 & 3
Bristol City FC Academy Coach
Former Pro Footballer with Bristol City FC
England Youth International
​​​​​​​
Contact:
Info@totalprosoccer.com
07834005432

Ashley Morgan - Managing Director

UEFA B qualified
Youth Modules 1, 2 & 3
Youth Award
Bristol City FC Academy Coach
Former Bristol City Futsal

Contact:
Info@totalprosoccer.com
07834005432

Richie Jeremiah - Head of Youth Development

UEFA B qualified
Bachelors Degree in Sports Coaching
Former Cardiff City FC Academy Player

Contact:
Richie@totalprosoccer.com
07599882234

Zach Gaston - Lead Football Coach

UEFA B pending
Former Aston Villa FC Academy Player
Former Cheltenham Town FC Academy Player

Contact:
Zach@tpswilts.com
07557343868

Dan Emery - Lead Football Coach

UEFA B pending
Youth Modules 1, 2 & 3
Youth Award
Bachelors Degree in Sports Coaching

Contact:
Dan@totalprosoccer.com
07768968087

Adam Brunton - Lead Schools Sports Coach

Youth Modules 1 + 2
Bachelors Degree in Sports Coaching

Contact:
Adam@totalprosoccer.com
07834005432

Callum Buckley - Apprentice Football/GK Coach


Former Bristol Rovers FC Academy GK

Contact:
Callum@totalprosoccer.com
07963774325​​​​​​​

Scroll to top